1. Home
  2. »Barclays Premier League


The Premier League is an English professional league for football clubs. At the top of the English football league system, it is the country's primary football competition. It is contested by 20 clubs, operating a system of promotion and relegation with The Football League. The Premier League is a corporation in which the 20 member clubs act as shareholders. Seasons run from August to May, with teams playing 38 games each. It is sponsored by Barclays Bank, and is therefore officially known as the Barclays Premier League.


The map below shows the locations of teams in the Barclays Premier League. The centre point for each team is the stadium or main building. You can click on a logo for more information and a link to the individual area. You can grab the KML for the map from the link below.
Google Maps/Earth KML

If you want to use any shirt logos please let me know and acknowledge that they came from FootyTweets. I have painstakingly created these and would just appreciate a thank you.